search logo

School calendar

KS Hawai‘i Campus


February, 2024

6
Feb
2024
Boys Basketball BIIF Semifinals vs. Waiākea

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Koaiʻa Gymnasium
View event details

Add to your calendar
7
Feb
2024
Early Release Day #3 for K-12 Students

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

View event details

Add to your calendar
15
Feb
2024
Deadline to register for summer courses

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Kauluhala Summer Academy
View event details

Add to your calendar
24
Feb
2024
PTO HOʻOLAULEʻA 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Kamehameha Schools Hawaiʻi
View event details

Add to your calendar

March, 2024

11
Mar
2024
K-12 Teacher Workday (No Schoo)

Monday, March 11, 2024

View event details

Add to your calendar
14
Mar
2024
Kula Kiʻekiʻe HŌʻIKE 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Koaiʻa Gymnasium
View event details

Add to your calendar
18
Mar
2024
2024 Spring Break

Monday, March 18, 2024 to Friday, March 29, 2024

View event details

Add to your calendar

April, 2024

18
Apr
2024
Hōʻike a Haʻi presents Disney's High School Musical: Opening Night

Thursday, April 18, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar
19
Apr
2024
K-12 Teacher In-Service (No School)

Friday, April 19, 2024

View event details

Add to your calendar
19
Apr
2024
Hōʻike a Haʻi presents Disney's High School Musical: Friday Evening Show

Friday, April 19, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar
20
Apr
2024
Hōʻike a Haʻi presents Disney's High School Musical: Saturday Matinee

Saturday, April 20, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar
20
Apr
2024
Hōʻike a Haʻi presents Disney's High School Musical: Saturday Evening Show

Saturday, April 20, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar

May, 2024

3
May
2024
Kula Haʻahaʻa Lā Mei 2024 (Early Release Day)

Friday, May 3, 2024

Kula Haʻahaʻa Pā Hula
View event details

Add to your calendar
3
May
2024
Kula Waena May Day Hōʻike (Early Release Day)

Friday, May 3, 2024

Laʻamea Gymnasium
View event details

Add to your calendar
16
May
2024
Hōʻike a Haʻi presents Punikawā

Thursday, May 16, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar
24
May
2024
Baccalaureate: KS Hawaiʻi Class of 2024 - Onelauʻena

Friday, May 24, 2024

William Charles Lunalilo Center
View event details

Add to your calendar
25
May
2024
Commencement: Class of 2024 - Onelauʻena

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Koaiʻa Gymnasium
View event details

Add to your calendar

June, 2024

13
Jun
2024
Kauluhala Summer Academy 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024 to Thursday, July 11, 2024

Kauluhala Summer Academy
View event details

Add to your calendar

July, 2024

13
Jun
2024
Kauluhala Summer Academy 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024 to Thursday, July 11, 2024

Kauluhala Summer Academy
View event details

Add to your calendar

August, 2024

No events found